top of page

2021 Indoor Open League Winners

We're excited to announce the start of the 2022 Indoor Open League commencing Saturday, 15th of January 2022.

But before we get into that, we would like to congratulate the winners of our 2021 Indoor Open League:

Beginner: Meshal Alfaqiri (61 points)

Local League: Patrick Miral (59 points)

National League: Toby Reeves Hall (49 points)

Overall Winner (Top Scorer): Meshal Alfaqiri (61 points)


bottom of page